Exclusive NNT Interview!

Novel Novice Twilight is proud to present our latest exclusive Twilight interview! We are very honored to have had the opportunity to interview Twilight inspired musician Candace Charee. Candace, a relatively new Twilight fan, and stay at home mother (can we show her some TwilightMoms love?), e-mailed us with a Twilight trailer she set to a song she wrote about Bella and Edward. And of course we wanted to know more about this talented song writer and musician.

What is the importance of music in your life?

I believe that music inspires just about everyone.  I personally could not live without music. I think God knew this and blessed me with a musical talent so I could always keep music near and dear to me.  When I was about 14, my mom made a bet with me that I couldn’t stop singing for 10 min.  I am very competitive and thought, “man I can do this.”  So being the smarty pants that I am, I wrote in marker on my arm the words “don’t sing.”  I was in my closet putting clothes away about 2 min into the bet and looked at my arm and started singing the words “DON’T SING”  Needless to say I lost the bet! Music is obviously in my soul.

To read more of our exclusive interview with Candace Charee, click below:

Candace Charee Interview

You can check out her Myspace page by clicking here.

Also, you can hear Candace Charee’s Twilight inspired song “The Smell of Your Skin” by watching the video below. Special thank to Candace for sharing with NNT!

3 Responses

  1. COPYRIGHT CLAIM – the video is gone! Sad… 😦

  2. Here is a link to the song

Leave a Reply

