We’re looking for new staff members!

help wanted banner

Hey folks! Novel Novice Twilight is always growing, and we’re looking for a few new staff members to help us keep up with all the Twilight news and projects we have going on here at NNT. We need someone to help with:

* Posting news on a regular basis

* Generating ideas & content for features and projects at NNT

* Helping with new social networking to expand the NNT following

* What else? You tell us! We want your ideas!

Think you’ve got what it takes to be a part of the NNT family? Send us an e-mail, explaining why you think you’d be a good staff member. Be sure to include ways you can help (are you good at gathering the latest Twi-news? Do you like writing articles? Creating graphics or videos? What projects/features would you want to help out with?). Also, tell us your age and about how much time you think you’d be able to commit to us.

Interested? E-mail sara.novelnovice@comcast.net

help wanted poster

3 Responses

  1. Hello there. My name is Halita Wilson. I love to help people. I am a great listener. I love to edit things and know how to make power points. I also have the knowledge of American Sign Language which I am looking to see if anyone needs any one of that skill or ability. I am a fast learner and would love to learn new skills. I hope you guys find exactly who you are looking for. Good luck and God bless. I love the Twilight Saga and it means so much to me personally.

    Sincerely,

    Halita Wilson

  2. my name is katie and i would be intersted in the helping you guys. i love writting articals and i can relearn how to make graphics and videos. i am seventeen years old. i can commite to it on in the afternoon around 2:00. and weekends. whatever projects/features you need me for…

  3. Hey I applied! PLEASE consider me šŸ˜€

    When will you tell everyone if they got it or not?

Leave a Reply

