Amazing pictures from the “New Moon” movie companion

movie news new moon

The Twilight Saga: New Moon: The Official Movie Companion doesn’t officially hit stores until Tuesday, October 6th with other new book releases. But the folks at the Lion&Lamb LJ have gotten their hands on some HQ scans from the book and … wow. Major wow. I won’t post everything — and you should know, the pictures have MAJOR SPOILERS … here are a couple fairly safe photos … then, follow the link below to see more!

alice bella edward volturi

bella edward school kiss4

movie date -- mike bella jacob

jacob saves bella2

See them all HERE.

Wow, right? I wasn’t lying … they were so wow, they distracted me from packing for my Disneyland vacation (which begins bright and early tomorrow morning). And anything that can distract me from Disneyland is a big deal.

Tell us your thoughts on these awesome photos in the comments!

2 Responses

  1. I can’t wait, I can’t wait, I can’t wait. I’ve got my copy on pre-order and I hope it comes soon!!!

  2. The pics are all great and correspond with the book…right on the spot. Counting dow the days for the Movie,like everyone else.

Leave a Reply

