Is Rob the Sexiest Man Alive?

 

Robert Pattinson at Oscars

Actor Robert Pattinson arrives at the 2009 Vanity Fair Oscar Party on February 22, 2009 in West Hollywood, California - Getty Images

The folks over at Film.com seem to think so.  At least, that maybe he has a decent shot at it.
People Magazine‘s annual “Sexist Man Alive” issue is due soon, and the speculation is on as to who it will be this year.
Do you think Rob is the SMA?  Do you have another personal favorite?  Discuss below.
5 Responses

  1. That’s even a question?? LOL

    Really…I don’t know why Robert Pattinson is so sexy, but I do know that I find myself looking at his picture way more than I ever looked at a picture of any other celebrity…

  2. Absolutely!!

  3. Absolutely!! Who can deny it????

  4. Me! I can deny it!
    I don’t think he’s the sexiest man alive. I’ll earn a few tomatoes in the face for that comment, but I had to say it.
    Either way, you can’t choose ONE man only! There’s too many sexy men out there to choose from.

  5. Sorry George Clooney and Brad Pitt…….but hands down SpunkRansom is the winner this year….

Leave a Reply

