30 Days of New Moon: We’re giving away 10 copies of Tim Kirk’s illustrated map of Forks, Wash.

30DoNM contest

We have one more round of great giveaways for you courtesy of Twilight Tours and Bedazzled author George Beahm.

This week, we’ve got 10 copies of Tim Kirk’s illustrated map of Forks, Washington to give away — just leave a comment on this post for your chance to win!

The map is featured in Twilight Tours:

tim kirk forks map

Kirk has illustrated numerous books and spent many years working as a conceptual artist for the Walt Disney Company.

To win a full-size color copy of Kirk’s map, just leave a comment on this post.

We’ll choose ten winners at random next week.

Please note: We can only send prizes to addresses within the U.S.

See everything from 30 Days of New Moon.

24 Responses

  1. Gorgeous map! The colors are beautiful.:)

  2. Can contributors enter?! Arg …;-D

  3. I would love to win this!!

  4. I would love this because it would go so well in my Twilight gift exchange! Hopefully. 😀

  5. That is so cool. I love it, especially “Vampires reign in Forks” legend.

  6. That map is awesome!!! 🙂

  7. The map is beautiful! I’d be thrilled to get one.

  8. What a neat map. Perfect for any twi-hard.

  9. I would love to win this!

  10. I love how the map was done. the art work is wonderful and the colors are great! 😀

  11. That’d be a great thing to frame =). Beautiful work!

  12. I would so love to get a map! I would frame it and hang it on my Twilight wall next to my bed!

  13. The photographs in the book make Forks look like the most romantic location on the planet. The map is the perfect guide there.

  14. Wow, it looks so beautifully drawn! It’s definitely a good representation of the real thing!

  15. it is so colorful and pretty

  16. Very Beautiful map!!!!

  17. This is AMAZING!!!! I would LUV 2 win this!!!! This site is awesome!!!!! I printed the quizes for us 2 work on while waitin 4 the movie 2 start…. Its gonna b sssooooo much fun!!!!!!

  18. i want this!

  19. that is the CUTEST mp I’ve ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. I hope I win I’m trying to win this for my sister she loves twilight and it would be a great gift for her.:D

  21. Awesome!!!

  22. I’ll bet the residents of Forks, Washington are glad they are getting all this publicity!!!

  23. What an awesome map. I would love to win 🙂

  24. I love the map. I hope i will win 🙂 / Thanks

Leave a Reply

