Thursday Downloads: Are You Ready?

Tonight is the night!

For those of you lucky enough to catch a midnight showing of “The Twilight Saga: New Moon”, I hope the screaming masses let you enjoy the movie. I myself have a ticket for Saturday afternoon – which is fine, because I am trying to get over a monster cold.

So, my therapy – besides vitamin C and lots of medicine – has been to whip up some lovely downloads for today’s post. First off, a pair of wallpapers: one featuring my favorite Alice quote, and the other a favorite song from the soundtrack. Standard size is 1024×768; widescreeen is 1680×1050.

Also, a batch of iPod Touch/iPhone wallpapers. Just save these to your computer and then place them in your photo library to use.

And I know these are not exactly relevant to New Moon (and a minor spoiler), but I couldn’t help myself. The picture is just too beautiful!

All the goodies from every day of the countdown 30 Days of New Moon can be found here. Have fun tonight, and be safe!

 

 

5 Responses

  1. LOVE these. Love, love, love!

  2. Good luck with the cold! Thanks for the beautiful pics!

  3. Thank you both so much!

    I’m feeling better; DayQuil is a beautiful thing. 😀 I’ll probably still be sucking on cough drops all weekend, but that’s a small price to pay.

  4. thesse are awesome,
    how did you make them ??

Leave a Reply

