Are you ready for some Twi-News?! Oh yeah!!


Yes, I’m trying to get pumped up for the morning with that headline. Say it with me: TWI-NEWS IS BETTER THAN COFFEE! (That’s what I’m trying to convince myself of, at least …)

* TONIGHT: Twilight, Rob Pattinson, Taylor Lautner & Kristen Stewart are all up for awards in the People’s Choice Awards. Taylor Lautner and Kellan Lutz are also set to attend. Watch it tonight on CBS!

* FearNet has compiled a list of 5 New Year’s Resolutions for Twilight fans

* Jimmy Fallon wants you to vote on which teen idols have the most dedicated fans. Rob Pattinson, Taylor Lautner & Kristen Stewart are all the list … though are currently losing to the Jonas Brothers. At the risk of offending any serious JoBros fans, I must say … um, really?!

* Yes, there is news of an alleged leaked Eclipse script. No, we’re not linking to it. Posting leaked scripts is illegal, and we won’t condone it. Plus, spoilers=not cool.

4 Responses

  1. I’m not asking for a link to the alleged Eclispe script, all I want is for Summit to make a comment on whether or not the rumors on who leaked the alleged script is true cause Jackson Rathbone is being reported blamed for the leak as his name appears on the script. I won’t read the allege script cause it is illegal and I don’t want to spoil myself.

    • Jackson Rathbone’s name IS all over the script but that doesn’t necessarily mean he was solely at fault.

      Don’t hold your breath waiting for a statement from Summit. 😉

  2. I know that it isn’t likely that Summit will make a statement, but I have doubts Jackson leaked the script cause he doesn’t spend time on the internet nor does he do much on the internet cause they say the leaked script is digital. I’m willing to give Jackson the benefit of a doubt though 🙂

Leave a Reply

