Diary of a Struggling Writer – Book Trailer for SUBLIME

Over at our sister site, Novel Novice, I have been keeping a journal of sorts detailing my experiences as a struggling YA novelist. Currently I am seeking representation for my YA novel, SUBLIME. My previous entries have included my attempts at writing the dreaded query letter, my first chapter, and starting a twitter account. Today, I am excited to showcase a book trailer I made for SUBLIME. I hope that you will hop over to NN to see all of the posts.

Why might Twilight fans like this book?

It has a strong, female protagonist.

It has a forbidden love story.

And because I said so…er……

One Response

  1. Oooh….I got chills!

    Good luck with the agent search!

Leave a Reply

