Sneak Peek: Twilight Beauty gets an Eclipse makeover


Okay, I know some people think the Twilight Beauty line of products is sort of silly, as far as merchandising goes. But personally, I love it. I’m a big fan of their Luna Twilight products (especially the palettes & the lip gloss!) — and Twilight Beauty is promising some great new stuff to tie-in with the release of Eclipse.

Now we’ve got our first sneak peek at the upcoming products:


Check out the full line of Twilight Beauty products online!

One Response

  1. Yeah, I’m right there with you in showing the love to this line of beauty products. I adore my “Bella” palette, and I really think I’m going to buy me some Twilight Venom Blush. I wanted to try the original, but was afraid that the shade would be to harsh for me. I practically look like a vampire most of the time ’cause of my paleness. So this new shade looks like it might be perfect for me!

Leave a Reply

