NNT at Official Twilight Convention in NC!

Whew. Just got back from the three day Official Twilight Convention in Charlotte, NC. I had a killer time. I met lots of cool twi-hards, twi-teens, and twi-moms. I also got some pics with some of the actors, sang at karaoke, and danced the night away at the ball. Oh. and presented! Check back all week for exclusive pics and reports from this awesome event. And to tease you….below you will find my awesome/hilarious pic with Peter Facinelli. Check back on Tuesday for the story behind the picture and all things Peter Facinelli. Trust me, you don’t want to miss it!

6 Responses

  1. What a great pic!

    I had the opportunity to see Peter Facinelli at an autograph signing for Alex’s Lemonade but I was too sick that weekend to go. 😦

    Can’t wait for your report!

  2. This is amazing!!

    Now I REALLY can’t wait for Portland’s event in October …

  3. What a funny photo! That’s so cool!

  4. That is hillarous! XD I had a great time too, even though I was only able to go on Friday. By the time I finally got home I was wiped out lol

  5. GREAT PICTURE!! It´s worth every penny! Hopefully I will get to see them in PHX!!

  6. Hey
    I was there in Charlotte. Friday night I took my friend for her bacherlorette party. We were sitting right behind you. We had a BLAST!
    What a great picture! 🙂

    Rebecca

Leave a Reply

