Poll: Vote on your favorite song from the Eclipse Soundtrack


Okay, now that you’ve gotten a chance to listen to the entire Eclipse Soundtrack before it’s June 8th release, we want to know: which song is your favorite? We’re loving the entire soundtrack (most of the NNT staff agrees: this is the best Twilight Saga soundtrack yet) — and it’s so hard to choose a favorite. But, yes, we’re asking you to do just that.

Vote in our poll to pick your favorite song from the Eclipse Soundtrack, and feel free to add more on your thoughts about the music in the comments below:

7 Responses

  1. I really like Cee Lo Green’s What Part of Forever. But I have a lot of other favorites right now too! It’s really hard to just pick one, lol!

  2. I voted for the Muse song, because they really are my favorite band ever & I love their contribution to this album … but right now, I just can NOT stop listen to the Florence + the Machine song. It’s kind of epic.

    • Okay, and I’m kind of crushing on the Beck/Bat for Lashes song … mostly because I’ll always love Beck.

    • I completely agree. I think that I will vote for Muse, simply because they are the epitome of ‘awesome’… but “Heavy In Your Arms” is, as you say, epic. I think I may be blasting this one on my car stereo once the CD is released.

  3. I LOVE the song “What part of Forever” and a lot of the others, but had to vote for “My Love” it is such a great song, beautiful!

Leave a Reply

