Eclipse Desktop Wallpapers: Muse’s “Neutron Star Collision”


30 Days of Eclipse continues! And in honor of today’s release of the Official Eclipse Soundtrack, I’ve got a new batch of desktop wallpapers featuring lyrics from the first single off the soundtrack — “Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever)” by Muse!

Click to view full-size, then right-click to save:




For the comments: Have you gotten a chance to listen to your Eclipse soundtrack yet? What’s your favorite song off the album so-far?

6 Responses

  1. these are great wallpaper!!!! thanks to who made them.

  2. No Jacob? *sniffles*

    • I know it’s for Edward/Bella. I just ❤ Jacob too. And they’re beautiful wallpapers Sara!

      • I’ve got some Jacob ones coming up … er … eventually.

      • haha. I’ll believe it when I see it, Sara. 🙂 j/k If you want any help making some, let me know. I’d be happy to!

      • Sure – go for it!! We can always use more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

