Happy Father’s Day, Twi-Dads & Happy Birthday, Edward!


We want to wish a very happy Father’s Day to all the Twi-Dads in our lives! I know I wouldn’t be where I am today without the love & support of my dad (who  has read the Twilight books, admits he doesn’t really love them, but supports all I do anyway). Tell us in the comments what you love about your dad!

Today, June 20th, is also Edward Cullen’s birthday. Our friends at Edward-Cullen.Net have been celebrating for the last 30 days, and sent us this great birthday banner to share:


Edward-Cullen.Net also made this great Edward-themed Father’s Day banner, too:

One Response

  1. I’m dad Loved the Twilight series! I gave him the audiobook for his birthday and he consumed them, then turned around and read all the books. I wrote a post about him. http://www.readingteen.net/2010/06/happy-fathers-day.html

Leave a Reply

