30 Days of Eclipse: Quotes of the Heart

Ready for more quotes to celebrate 30 Days of Eclipse? We’ve brought you the Top Fiery Quotes and Top Icy Quotes from Eclipse, but now it’s time to really get to matters of the heart – which is, ultimately, what this saga is all about.

So here are our picks for Quotes of the Heart – whether they’re swoonworthy, romantic, sweet, lovey-dovey, or absolutely, 100 percent heartbreaking.

  1. “You’ll always be my Bella, you’ll just be a little more durable.” ~ Edward, page 274
  2. “He’s like a drug for you, Bella. I see that you can’t live without him now. It’s too late. But I would have been healthier for you. Not a drug; I would have been the air, the sun.” ~ Jacob, page 599
  3. “’You’ve kept me waiting a long time,’ she said.” ~Jasper, page 301
  4. “He loves you more than you know. It terrifies him to be away from you.” ~ Rosalie, page 168
  5. “Until your heart stops beating, Bella. I’ll be here – fighting. Don’t forget that you have options.” ~ Jacob, page 330
  6. “I promise to love you forever – every single day of forever.” ~ Edward, page 460
  7. “But I’ll never see anyone else, Bella. I only see you.” ~ Jacob, page 177
  8. “I prefer brunettes.” ~ Edward, page 194
  9. “You are the only one who has ever touched my heart. It will always be yours.” ~ Edward, page 195
  10. “There are things between my hands right now that I can’t live without. You could take care of them.” ~ Edward, page 234
  11. “I’m not going to cut you in half anymore, Bella.” ~ Jacob, page 598
  12. “It’s hard and cold. And it throws rainbows in the sunlight.” ~ Edward, page 439

Our last installment of Eclipse quotes next week will take a look at the humorous side of this delicious story. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

