See the latest Eclipse interviews before seeing the movie!


* More great interviews today from The Scorecard Review … first up, Nikki Reed, Peter Facinelli and Elizabeth Reaser:

Bayer: Man/woman, it doesn’t matter. What other character from the Twilight series would you like to play?
Peter: I have Edward envy, I think I’ll go with that. If I was ten years younger.
Nikki: I don’t know. I kind of want to be a wolf.
Peter: Leah?
Nikki: No.
Peter: Jacob? You could have abs.
Nikki: No, Sam … wait, what are you saying? I could have abs?
Peter: Six-pack abs.
Nikki: You’re just revealing to the world I don’t have abs?
Elizabeth: She has some serious abs … [my answer is] Victoria.

Read the rest here.

* Also from TSR, interviews with Bryce Dallas Howard, Xavier Samuel & Dakota Fanning:

Bayer: Xavier, I love when anyone slowly walks out of water, what goes in to filming that scene?
Xavier: We just really looked closely at Wild Things, Denise Richards [laughter]. Really strong source of inspiration. It took weeks to shoot.

Bayer: I guess I was sent to the “bad” vampires room. Dakota, I think you’re just misunderstood. Am I correct?
Dakota: Yeah. Totally. That’s it.

Read the rest here.

* Also check out the TSR’s video interview with Kristen Stewart … I especially love her answer when she’s asked which other character from the Twilight Saga she’d play (man or woman).

* Reelz Channel has a new interview with Taylor Lautner about filming Eclipse, his kiss scene with Kristen Stewart and more

* Reelz has also posted its red black carpet interviews with Taylor Lautner, Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson from the premiere of Eclipse

* Be sure to check out our exclusive interview with Cameron Bright

* MTV talks to David Slade about deleted scenes to look for on the Eclipse DVD

For the comments: When are you going to see Eclipse? Be sure to check out our spoiler-free review of the movie — written just for fans!

Leave a Reply

