The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Returning to Theaters!


Summit Entertainment has announced via Twitter that Eclipse is returning to theaters in wide release this weekend in honor of Bella’s Birthday (September 13th):

In celebration of Bella’s birthday, ECLIPSE will be re-released in theatres nationwide this Friday!

Check for movie times near you online.

Buy advance tickets to the re-release of Eclipse in celebration of Bella’s birthday!

For the comments: Will you be going to see Eclipse again in theaters this weekend?

4 Responses

  1. like ur novels n movies would like some more of them

  2. I am SO EXCITED for this, I can’t even tell you. I was very sad when I checked for Eclipse showtimes the day my son started school and found it was out of theaters.

    I was just put on modified bedrest for the next few weeks but you can bet I’ll be taking a couple hours to see Eclipse again. No heavy lifting is involved so it’s all good. 😉

  3. It’s not available in my area (Canada) and we’re ticked!!!
    *pout*

  4. Definitely!

Leave a Reply

